PHS

PIN handling and mailing system

The PHS is an adaptable PIN handling system with variable specification possibilities. Whether a simple or a double PIN label, or a PIN in combination with a card, or your quite individual PIN application: the PHS is a many-faceted machine system for the processing of PIN labels and mailings.

 

Short description

Protected from unauthorized viewing

We offer our PHS in different specification variations in order to guarantee a safe and error-free production for every use in the field of PIN processing. In principle, the system can always be used when confidential information should be protected from unauthorised access. These use cases usually occur within postal PIN mailings, but there are also other applications where character strings are concealed with PIN labels which leave visible traces if tempered with. Flawless assignment of a PIN to its receiver or the accompanying card, completely database supported processes, and the automatic deletion of information from the database after processing, are only some features which distinguish our PIN processing system and make it especially secure.

Products

For market standard PIN labels

 

End products

  •     PIN mailings
  •     Documents with information concealed by a PIN

Machine configuration

Depending on which configuration is used, different application demands can be executed with the PHS in the field of PIN handling. The offered functions and application possibilities are highly complex and can be adapted to individual requirements. In order to learn more about which complex PIN treatment processes you can achieve with the system, look at our  PIN processing possibilities.

Special features

  • Combination of PIN and card
  • Several PINs on one carrier
  • Different security levels
  • Automatic decryption management

“Our flexible PIN-handling system you have various possibilities for processing and mailing PIN documents and letters.”

Contact

Do you have any questions? We are happy to talk to you at any time. Write us a message or just call us. We look forward to your inquiry!

Otto Künnecke GmbH
Bülte 1
37603 Holzminden

Germany

Sales-Team
Fon +49-5531-9300-888
sales@kuennecke.com

PHS

PIN-Handlingsystem

Die PHS ist ein flexibles PIN-Handlingsystem mit variablen Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten. Ob einfache oder doppelte PIN Label, PIN in Kombination mit Karte oder Ihre ganz individuelle PIN Anwendung: die PHS ist ein facettenreiches Maschinensystem für die Verarbeitung von PIN Labeln und -Sendungen.

Otto Künnecke PHS

Kurzbeschreibung

Geschützt vor unerlaubter Einsicht

Unsere PHS bieten wir in verschiedenen Ausführungsvarianten an, um für jede Anwendung aus dem Bereich PIN-Verarbeitung eine sichere und fehlerfreie Produkterstellung zu garantieren. Grundsätzlich kommt das System immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn vertrauliche Informationen vor Fremdzugriff geschützt werden sollen. Diese Anwendungsfälle kommen in der Regel bei postalischen PIN-Sendungen vor, aber auch in anderen Bereichen werden Zeichenfolgen von PIN Labeln verdeckt, die bei Manipulation sichtbare Spuren hinterlassen. Fehlerfreie Zuordnung von PIN und Empfänger oder zugehöriger Karte, komplett datenbankgestützte Prozesse und die automatische Löschung von Informationen aus der Datenbank nach der Verarbeitung sind nur einige Features, die unser PIN Verarbeitungssystem auszeichnen und besonders sicher machen.

Produkte

Für handelsübliche PIN Label

Endprodukte

  • PIN-Sendungen
  • Dokumente mit von PIN verdeckten Informationen

Maschinenkonfiguration

Je nach Konfiguration lassen sich mit der PHS unterschiedliche Anwendungsanforderungen im Bereich PIN ausführen. Die angebotenen Funktionen und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten sind sehr komplex und lassen sich an individuelle Zielstellungen anpassen. Um mehr darüber zu erfahren, welche facettenreichen PIN-Handlingaufgaben Sie mit dem System ausführen können, schauen Sie sich unsere PIN-Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten an.

Besonderheiten

  • Kombination aus PIN und Karte
  • Mehrere PINs auf einem Carrier
  • Unterschiedliche Sicherheitsstufen
  • Automatisches Decryption-Management

„Mit unserem variantenreichsten PIN-Handling System haben Sie flexible Möglichkeiten für die Verarbeitung und den Versand von PIN-Dokumenten.“

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für ein Gespräch zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!

Otto Künnecke GmbH
Bülte 1
37603 Holzminden

Sales-Team
Fon +49-5531-9300-888
sales@kuennecke.com