KS 104

Fully automatic card punching system

The KS 104 unites the highest production standards with high speed, precision and reliability. The optimum system of high throughputs is convincing with its unique sheet feeder for the fully automatic processing of sheets directly after laminating or printing and without the need for cutting the cards or strips.

1

Sheet supply

2

Punching unit

3

Product output

Short description

High quality card punch

For reliable 24/7 production, the KS 104 is the ideal system. Quick ROI, stable performance and longevity make this machine a good investment for middle-sized and big production volumes. Exact results are achieved by the fully automatic sheet supply and the products are kept at a high quality level.

Products

For standard sheets and laminated sheet sets

Final products

Punched cards

Sheet supply

Sheets are stacked up on a mobile trolley and afterwards are placed in the entrance of the feeder. After job starts, the sheets are automatically separated from the pile and are carried to the Y-axis adjustment to check the correct positioning before being punched. At the same time it is checked whether two sheets lie on top of each other to make sure that only one sheet set or laminated sheet is processed.

Punching unit

The punch is driven by a high performance heavy-duty servo motor. Before the punch, every card row is identified to guarantee the highest possible accuracy. Cards of every sheet are collected after the punch under the column rack and the card grid scrap is collected in a waste container. Optionally a perforation module can be also integrated. With which, among other things, holes can be punched out for key fobs, gift cards, or other small items.

Product output

Up to 500 punched cards are automatically stacked in magazines. If a magazine is filled, it is carried to the output, while an empty magazine from the supply buffer is brought into position to take up the next cards. Moreover, on the product output, different assortments can be carried out according to machine layout. This can be decided by the operator at the start of the job.

Special features

  • Up to 5 input / output magazines
  • Selective row punching
  • Different assortments of the punched products possible
  • Quick start option for the job start within a few seconds
  • Perforation module available

Technical specifications

Throughputup to 17.000 ID 1 cards/hour (depending on the material)
Operators needed1
Power supply3ϕ, 400v 50/60Hz
FootprintCa. 3000 x 1800 x 1600 mm
Compressed airMin. 8 bar, ca. 500 l/min.
Precision±100µ distance to registration marks
Temperature/HumidityOptimal: 20-25°C room temperature, 60 % relative humidity

“As a fully automatic punching solution, the KS 104 sets new standards. Easy to operate, persuasive results and its reliable way of working, make it a real enrichment in the card production.”

Contact

Do you have any questions? We are happy to talk to you at any time. Write us a message or just call us. We look forward to your inquiry!

Otto Künnecke GmbH
Bülte 1
37603 Holzminden

Germany

Sales-Team
Fon +49-5531-9300-888
sales@kuennecke.com

KS 104

Vollautomatische Kartenstanze

Die KS 104 vereint höchste Produktionsstandards mit hoher Geschwindigkeit, Präzision und Verlässlichkeit. Das optimale System für hohe Durchsätze überzeugt mit einzigartigem Bogenanleger zur vollautomatischen Verarbeitung von Bogen direkt nach dem Laminieren oder Bedrucken ohne die Notwendigkeit des Karten- oder Streifenschneidens.

1

Bogenzuführung

2

Stanzeinheit

3

Produktausgabe

Kurzbeschreibung

Kartenstanze mit Format

Für eine zuverlässige 24/7 Produktion ist die KS 104 das ideale System. Schnelles ROI, stabile Performanz und Langlebigkeit machen diese Anlage zu einer guten Investition für mittlere und große Produktionsvolumen. Durch die vollautomatische Bogenzuführung werden präzise Ergebnisse erzielt und die fertigen Produkte auf qualitativ hohem Niveau gehalten.

Produkte

Für handelsübliche Bogen und laminierte Bogensets

Endprodukte

Gestanzte Karten

KS 104 Bogenzuführung

Bogenzuführung

Bogen werden auf einem mobilen Trolley aufgestapelt und anschließend im Einzug des Feeders platziert. Nach Jobstart werden die Bogen automatisch vom Stapel separiert und zur y-Achsenausrichtung transportiert, um die korrekte Ausrichtung vorm Stanzen zu überprüfen. Gleichzeitig wird überprüft, ob zwei Bogen übereinander liegen, um sicherzustellen, dass nur ein Bogenset bzw. laminierter Bogen weiterverarbeitet wird.

KS 104 Stanzeinheit

Stanzeinheit

Die Stanze wird von einem leistungsstarken Heavy-Duty Servomotor angetrieben. Vorm Stanzen wird jede Kartenreihe identifiziert, um die höchstmögliche Genauigkeit zu garantieren. Karten eines jeden Bogens werden nach dem Stanzen unter dem Säulengestell gesammelt und die Kartenrasterabfälle in einem Behältnis aufgefangen. Optional kann auch ein Perforationsmodul integriert werden, mit dem sich u.a. Aussparungen für Schlüsselanhänger, Aufhängungen oder Geschenkkarten stanzen lassen.

KS 104 Produktausgabe

Produktausgabe

Bis zu 500 gestanzte Karten werden automatisch in Magazine gestapelt. Ist ein Magazin gefüllt, wird es zur Ausgabe transportiert, während ein leeres Magazin aus dem Zuführungsbuffer in Position gebracht wird, um die nächsten Karten aufzunehmen. Bei der Produktausgabe können außerdem je nach Maschinenlayout verschiedene Sortierungen vorgenommen werden. Dies kann vom Bediener bei Jobstart festgelegt werden.

Besonderheiten

  • Bis zu 5 Eingabe/Ausgabe-Magazine
  • Selektive Reihenstanzung
  • Verschiedene Sortierungen der gestanzten Produkte möglich
  • Quick-Start Option zum Jobstart innerhalb weniger Sekunden
  • Perforationsmodul integrierbar

Technische Daten

DurchsatzJe nach Material bis zu 17.000 ID 1 Karten/Stunde
Anzahl notwendiger Bediener1
Stromversorgung3ϕ, 400v 50/60Hz
StellflächeCa. 3000 x 1800 x 1600 mm
DruckluftMin. 8 bar, ca. 500 l/min.
Genauigkeit±100µ Abstand zu den Passmarken
Temperatur/LuftfeuchtigkeitOptimal: 20-25°C Raumtemperatur, 60 % relative Luftfeuchtigkeit

„Als vollautomatische Stanzlösung setzt die KS 104 neue Maßstäbe. Einfache Bedienung, überzeugende Ergebnisse und ihre zuverlässige Arbeitsweise machen sie zu einer echten Bereicherung in der Kartenproduktion.“

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für ein Gespräch zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Otto Künnecke GmbH
Bülte 1
37603 Holzminden

Sales-Team
Fon +49-5531-9300-888
sales@kuennecke.com