CGM 100

Collation system for small volumes

The CGM 100 is a manual system for gathering together (collating), and welding together, core sheets and overlay films as part of the card production. The finished set of sheets are ready for laminating after processing.

1

Collation table

2

Welding unit

Short description

Simple operation, convincing results

Our manual collating system CGM 100 is suited for small card productions. It distinguishes itself with an easy and intuitive method of operation, and it needs very little surface area. Different standard formats can be processed without considerable setting up. This makes our smallest solution from the family of the collating machines an efficient companion for your card production.

Products

For standard core sheets and overlay foils

  • Different thicknesses and materials
  • With security features or personalization features

Final products

Welded sheet sets, ready for lamination

Collation table

Core sheets and overlay films, which can be of different thicknesses and can be made of different materials, are manually laid down on the collation table and are positioned exactly with the use of guide pins. As soon as the complete foil set is ready, the operator starts the welding process.

Welding unit

In the standard version of the system, the collated sheets sets are thermally welded together by means of two welding heads. The precise and rapid process prevents that single films move during the welding process or that they lie inexactly on top of each other. For different material thicknesses, welding temperature and welding time can easily be adapted individually. As an option, more than two welding heads can be integrated.

Technical specifications

ThroughputUp to120 sheet sets / hour (depending on the quality of the sheet material as well as the operator skill)
Operators needed1
Power consumption0,7 kVA (with 2 welding heads), 230 VAC, 50/60 Hz
Footprintca. 645 x 665 mm
Compressed air6 bar

“A rapid little genius, easy to operate and yet offering great performance: the CGM 100. Easy set-up allows processing of different formats and hence a flexible production.”

Tobias Pomarius, deputy production manager

Contact

Do you have any questions? We are happy to talk to you at any time. Write us a message or just call us. We look forward to your inquiry!

Otto Künnecke GmbH
Bülte 1
37603 Holzminden

Germany

Sales-Team
Fon +49-5531-9300-888
sales@kuennecke.com

CGM 100

Zusammentragsystem für kleine Volumen

Die CGM 100 ist ein manuelles System zum Zusammentragen (Collating) und Verschweißen von Kernbogen und Overlayfolien zur Kartenherstellung. Die fertigen Bogensätze nach Verarbeitung bereit zum Laminieren.

1

Sammeltisch

2

Schweißeinheit

Kurzbeschreibung

Einfache Bedienung, überzeugende Ergebnisse

Für kleine Kartenproduktionen eignet sich unser manuelles Collatingsystem CGM 100. Es zeichnet sich durch eine einfache und intuitive Bedienung aus und benötigt eine geringe Stellfläche. Unterschiedliche Standardformate können ohne maßgebliche Umrüstungen verarbeitet werden. Dies macht unsere kleinste Lösung aus der Familie der Zusammentragmaschinen zu einem effizienten Begleiter für Ihre Kartenherstellung.

Produkte

Für handelsüblichen Kernbogen und Overlayfolien

  • Unterschiedliche Dicken und Materialien
  • Mit Sicherheits- oder Personalisierungsfeatures

Endprodukte

Fertig verschweißte Bogensets zur Laminierung

CGM 100 Sammeltisch

Sammeltisch

Kernbogen und Overlayfolien, die unterschiedlich dick sein und aus verschiedenen Materialien bestehen können, werden auf dem Sammeltisch manuell aufgelegt und mithilfe von Führungsstiften passgenau ausgerichtet. Sobald das komplette Folienset aufgelegt ist, startet der Bediener den Schweißvorgang.

CGM 100 Schweißeinheit

Schweißeinheit

In der Standardausführung des Systems werden die zusammengetragenen Foliensets mittels zweier Schweißköpfe thermisch verschweißt. Der präzise und schnelle Prozess verhindert, dass einzelne Folien sich während des Schweißvorgangs verschieben und ungenau aufeinander liegen. Für unterschiedliche Materialstärken lassen sich Schweißtemperatur und -Zeit einfach individuell anpassen. Optional können auch mehr als zwei Schweißköpfe integriert werden.

Technische Daten

DurchsatzBis zu 120 Bogensets / Stunde (abhängig von Bediener und Materialqualität)
Anzahl notwendiger Bediener1
Stromverbrauch0,7 kVA (mit 2 Schweißköpfen), 230 VAC, 50/60 Hz
Stellflächeca. 645 x 665 mm
Druckluft6 bar

„Ein flottes, kleines Genie, unsere CGM 100; leicht zu bedienen und dennoch höchst leistungsstark. Die einfache Umrüstung auf andere Formate ermöglicht eine flexible Produktion ohne Zeitverlust.“

Tobias Pomarius, stellv. Produktionsleiter

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für ein Gespräch zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!

Otto Künnecke GmbH
Bülte 1
37603 Holzminden

Sales-Team
Fon +49-5531-9300-888
sales@kuennecke.com